Back to site

SeriousMusic - The Heights (CCCD001)

Image of SeriousMusic - The Heights (CCCD001)


Debut album by Bristol hip hoppers SeriousMusic, produced at Portishead's studio.

Professionally pressed CD and artwork, cellophane wrapped.

Postage £1 to UK, £2 Rest of World

Preview the album here on Last FM

1. Food For Soul
2. No Time
3. Calumet City
4. El Viejo Pais
5. The Elevated
6. Scratch One
7. Full Circle
8. High Places
9. Leaving Grand Central
10. Recall
11. You're Dead
12. Un Tono